Phi Alpha Delta (PAD)


Phi Alpha Delta Crest | CWSLPhi Alpha Delta (PAD) is the largest international legal fraternity offering opportunities that include: outlines and workshops for the entering student; academic enhancement seminars for the continuing student; and philanthropic service to the law school. Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International is a professional law fraternity advancing integrity, compassion and courage through service to the student, the school, the profession and the community. PAD also offers networking sessions with the legal profession and PAD alumni judges and attorneys.

The organization is heavily involved on the California Western campus, hosting social functions and professional programs throughout the school year. Contact us at PAD@law.cwsl.edu. Also be sure to check out the official Phi Alpha Delta website at www.padcommunity.org.

Click here to join our group on Facebook.

 


 

2015-2016 Officers & Contacts

      • President (Justice): Logan Fennacy

    Lfennacy@law.cwsl.edu

      • Vice President (Vice Justice): Alana Watts

    AHWatts@law.cwsl.edu

      • Treasurer: Amanda Mayo

    AKMayo@law.cwsl.edu

      • Secretary/Clerk: Vivian Mejia

    VAMejia@law.cwsl.edu

      • Public Relations: Kelsey McBarron

    KBMcBarron@law.cwsl.edu

      • Marshall: Ashley Eggleston

    ACEggleston@law.cwsl.edu

      • Marshall: Crystal Innabi

    CTInnabi@law.cwsl.edu

      • Recruitment Chair: Caitlyn Bishop

    CMBishop@law.cwsl.edu

      • Recruitment Chair: Joseph Bruno

    JKBruno@law.cwsl.edu

      • New Member Chair: Teri Carson

    TRCarson@law.cwsl.edu

      • Community Service Chair: Lluvia Rodriguez

    LRodriguez1@law.cwsl.edu

      • Historian/Alumni Relations: Ian Roven

    IMRoven@law.cwsl.edu

      • Social Chair: Krista Cole

    KMCole@law.cwsl.edu

      • Social Chair: Aaron Hughes

    AFHughes@law.cwsl.edu

      • Faculty Advisor: Bob Bohrer

    bas@cwsl.edu